Events

Live Shows and Entertainment at Woody's Bar & Restaurant, The Tavern and Club Tropicana
Steve Andrews

Steve Andrews

Friday 15th March 2024

View
Welcome Back Party Night

Welcome Back Party Night

Saturday 16th March 2024

View
An Evening of Cash Bingo

An Evening of Cash Bingo

Sunday 17th March 2024

View
An Evening of Cash Bingo

An Evening of Cash Bingo

Wednesday 20th March 2024

View
Kev Fletcher's Nostalgia Show

Kev Fletcher's Nostalgia Show

Saturday 23rd March 2024

View
An Evening of Cash Bingo

An Evening of Cash Bingo

Sunday 24th March 2024

View
Games & Quiz Night

Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 26th March 2024

View
An Evening of Cash Bingo

An Evening of Cash Bingo

Wednesday 27th March 2024

View
Andy Storm's Magic & Mischief Show

Andy Storm's Magic & Mischief Show

Wednesday 27th March 2024

View
Games & Quiz Night

Games & Quiz Night

Thursday 28th March 2024

View
David Walkington

David Walkington

Friday 29th March 2024

View
Steve Halliday as Elvis

Steve Halliday as Elvis

Saturday 30th March 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant