Taylor Re-loaded

Sunday 26th May 2024

Stay with us at The Chase Holiday Park

The Chase & Grange Holiday Park, Anchor Lane, Ingoldmells, Skegness. PE25 1LZ

View Holiday Park

Taylor Swift is one of the biggest names in modern music and one of the most successful artists of the last few years. The multi award winning singer/songwriter breaks records whilst she makes records and her popularity goes from strength to strength.

Katie Cowie’s fresh new tribute ‘Taylor Reloaded’ celebrates the Princess of Pop with beautiful accuracy. The vocals, the look and the wit that Swift is so famous for are all here

PLEASE NOTE

All of our entertainment shows and activities may use stage haze, fast, flashing lighting effects and pyrotechnics throughout performances.

Contact us for a friendly chat with our advisors or to book a break.

or call 01754 872503

Upcoming Events

Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 18th June 2024

View
Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Thursday 20th June 2024

View
Dua Beyond

Dua Beyond

Saturday 22nd June 2024

View
Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 25th June 2024

View
Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Thursday 27th June 2024

View
Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Saturday 29th June 2024

View
Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

View
Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Thursday 4th July 2024

View
Wired

Wired

Saturday 6th July 2024

View
Superstar's Game & Quiz Night

Superstar's Game & Quiz Night

Tuesday 9th July 2024

View
Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Thursday 11th July 2024

View
Brit Girl

Brit Girl

Saturday 13th July 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant