Paul Reason as Robbie Williams

Saturday 11th May 2024

Stay with us at The Chase Holiday Park

The Chase & Grange Holiday Park, Anchor Lane, Ingoldmells, Skegness. PE25 1LZ

Three-time National Tribute Award winner and runner up Best British Male voted for by the UK's Agents Association, and Stars in Their Eyes Winner,

Paul Reason has the voice, look, mannerisms and stage presence of Robbie absolutely down to a T. Paul provides a show with all the energy, charisma and fun Robbie is famous for along with exceptionally strong and accurate live vocals. Paul has been used for many prestigious events including the 2017 Dubai Rugby 7’s, holding a crowd of 60,000, taking it in his stride and had them all singing along.

Add to this his appearances on national live TV, and you know this guy can cope with any event. Giving the same energy to a room of 20 people to a packed sports stadium.

PLEASE NOTE

All of our entertainment shows and activities may use stage haze, fast, flashing lighting effects and pyrotechnics throughout performances.

Contact us for a friendly chat with our advisors or to book a break.

or call 01754 872503

Upcoming Events

Femmeolution

Femmeolution

Saturday 25th May 2024

View
Taylor Re-loaded

Taylor Re-loaded

Sunday 26th May 2024

View
Steampunk Boogie...Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Steampunk Boogie...Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 28th May 2024

View
Andy Greaves

Andy Greaves

Wednesday 29th May 2024

View
Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Thursday 30th May 2024

View
Take Two Duo

Take Two Duo

Saturday 1st June 2024

View
Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 4th June 2024

View
Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Thursday 6th June 2024

View
Spit & Dab

Spit & Dab

Saturday 8th June 2024

View
Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 11th June 2024

View
Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Thursday 13th June 2024

View
The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Saturday 15th June 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant