Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 18th June 2024

Stay with us at The Chase Holiday Park

The Chase & Grange Holiday Park, Anchor Lane, Ingoldmells, Skegness. PE25 1LZ

View Holiday Park

Join us here at Woody's for a night of games with our fabulous Superstars.

A full nights entertainment including... Horse racing....Prize Trivia Quiz....Bingo Beats....Take it or Leave It,..Karaoke etc...

Admission is FREE....Everyone Welcome

PLEASE NOTE

All of our entertainment shows and activities may use stage haze, fast, flashing lighting effects and pyrotechnics throughout performances.

Contact us for a friendly chat with our advisors or to book a break.

or call 01754 872503

Upcoming Events

Nicola T as Beyonce

Nicola T as Beyonce

Saturday 20th July 2024

View
Steampunk Boogie.....Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Steampunk Boogie.....Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

View
Andy Greaves

Andy Greaves

Wednesday 24th July 2024

View
Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Thursday 25th July 2024

View
Grease v Dirty Dancing

Grease v Dirty Dancing

Saturday 27th July 2024

View
The Dolly Popz....Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

The Dolly Popz....Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 30th July 2024

View
Andy Storm's Comedy, Magic & Mischief Show

Andy Storm's Comedy, Magic & Mischief Show

Wednesday 31st July 2024

View
Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Thursday 1st August 2024

View
Hariana

Hariana

Saturday 3rd August 2024

View
Steampunk Boogie...Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Steampunk Boogie...Superstar's Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 6th August 2024

View
Andy Greaves

Andy Greaves

Wednesday 7th August 2024

View
Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Charlotte & Toby's Bingo Bonanza

Thursday 8th August 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant