Owner’s Portal News

Latest news from Blue Anchor Leisure
Monday 12th February 2024
Welcome Back Party - Woody's Bar & Restaurant

Welcome Back Party - Woody's Bar & Restaurant

Monday 12th February 2024
Welcome Back Party - The Club Tropicana!

Welcome Back Party - The Club Tropicana!

Friday 9th February 2024
2024 Season Events

2024 Season Events

Monday 11th December 2023
Office Christmas Closure Dates

Office Christmas Closure Dates

Thursday 16th November 2023
Woody's Christmas Carvery

Woody's Christmas Carvery

Wednesday 15th November 2023
Winter 2023

Winter 2023

Wednesday 1st November 2023
Mission Christmas 2023

Mission Christmas 2023

Thursday 26th October 2023
Halloween Night at Club Tropicana!

Halloween Night at Club Tropicana!

Monday 23rd October 2023
Club Tropicana's Halloween Spook-Tacular!

Club Tropicana's Halloween Spook-Tacular!

Tuesday 17th October 2023
Woody's Halloween Spook-Tacular!

Woody's Halloween Spook-Tacular!

Monday 9th October 2023
Woody's Lu'au

Woody's Lu'au

Tuesday 3rd October 2023
End of Season Parties 2023!

End of Season Parties 2023!

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant