Pinetrees Family Bar & Restaurant

Pinetrees is a traditional family bar and restaurant located on Pinetrees Leisure Park which offers a charming and inviting atmosphere in a traditional setting.

We are proud to provide a wide range of live entertainment options. No matter what kinds of entertainment you enjoy -- music, games, or live performances -- Pinetrees is sure to have something to keep you and your family entertained. 

A child-friendly resort, Pinetrees offers a variety of facilities for the whole family to enjoy, such as a mini arcade, both adults and children's pool tables, and an outdoor play area for children that is sure to keep them entertained for a while

With our outdoor seating area conveniently located overlooking our picturesque lakeside, you can enjoy a cool beverage whilst relaxing and unwinding in the sun. 

Pine Trees

  • Live Entertainment & Children's Entertainment.
    **Live entertainment each weekend and midweek throughout peak season.
  • Indoor & Outdoor Dining Experiences.
  • Children's Play Park. 
  • Children's Pool Table.
  • Adult Pool Table. 
  • Family Friendly.

Upcoming Events

Rachel B

Rachel B

Saturday 20th July 2024

View
Children's Entertainment

Children's Entertainment

Monday 22nd July 2024

View
Bingo & Games night

Bingo & Games night

Wednesday 24th July 2024

View
Hilton Jon

Hilton Jon

Friday 26th July 2024

View
Brian Daveo

Brian Daveo

Saturday 27th July 2024

View
Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Friday 2nd August 2024

View
Phil May

Phil May

Saturday 3rd August 2024

View
Danny S

Danny S

Friday 9th August 2024

View
Neil James

Neil James

Saturday 10th August 2024

View
Stevie Stephenson

Stevie Stephenson

Friday 16th August 2024

View
Lindsey Pepper

Lindsey Pepper

Saturday 17th August 2024

View
Helena

Helena

Friday 23rd August 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant