Mark Ritchie

Friday 26th April 2024

Stay with us at Towervans Holiday Park

Towervans Caravan Park, Seaholme Road, Mablethorpe. LN12 2ED

Mark has been involved in every aspect of the entertainment scene since the 70's when he first became involved in Clubland.
Over the years Mark has worked in both TV and Radio and is a regular member of light entertainment based radio programmes for the BBC.

Mark is a multi-award winning cabaret entertainer who includes top quality vocals and stand up comedy in his act. He has won Clubland awards in Yorkshire, Lancashire, Blackpool, Greater Manchester and the Midlands.

PLEASE NOTE

All of our entertainment shows and activities may use stage haze, fast, flashing lighting effects and pyrotechnics throughout performances.

Contact us for a friendly chat with our advisors or to book a break.

or call 01507 472252

Upcoming Events

The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Saturday 25th May 2024

View
Distinction Duo

Distinction Duo

Sunday 26th May 2024

View
Games & Quiz Night

Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 28th May 2024

View
Andy Greaves...Cash Bingo

Andy Greaves...Cash Bingo

Wednesday 29th May 2024

View
Games & Quiz Night

Games & Quiz Night

Thursday 30th May 2024

View
Take Two Duo

Take Two Duo

Friday 31st May 2024

View
Hitz Blitz

Hitz Blitz

Saturday 1st June 2024

View
An Evening of Cash Bingo

An Evening of Cash Bingo

Sunday 2nd June 2024

View
Games & Quiz Night

Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 4th June 2024

View
An Evening of Cash Bingo

An Evening of Cash Bingo

Wednesday 5th June 2024

View
Games & Quiz Night

Games & Quiz Night

Thursday 6th June 2024

View
The Tavern's 70's Weekender

The Tavern's 70's Weekender

Friday 7th Jun.
- Sunday 9th Jun.

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant