The Bowtie Boys

Saturday 25th May 2024

Stay with us at Towervans Holiday Park

Towervans Caravan Park, Seaholme Road, Mablethorpe. LN12 2ED

View Holiday Park

The Bowtie Boys are a vocal duo act that showcase intricate harmonies, slick choreography and infectious personalities. Taking you on a journey throughout the years and genres of some of musics biggest hits.

The Bowtie Boys are a well-polished international duo taking inspiration from artists such as The Overtones, Post Modern Jukebox, The Jersey Boys and Many More, creating a unique sound and blend for every occasion, guaranteed to get you singing and dancing the night away.

PLEASE NOTE

All of our entertainment shows and activities may use stage haze, fast, flashing lighting effects and pyrotechnics throughout performances.

Contact us for a friendly chat with our advisors or to book a break.

or call 01507 472252

Upcoming Events

An Evening of Cash Bingo

An Evening of Cash Bingo

Sunday 16th June 2024

View
Games & Quiz Night

Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 18th June 2024

View
An Evening of Cash Bingo

An Evening of Cash Bingo

Wednesday 19th June 2024

View
Games & Quiz Night

Games & Quiz Night

Thursday 20th June 2024

View
Kriz Garrick

Kriz Garrick

Friday 21st June 2024

View
Michael James

Michael James

Saturday 22nd June 2024

View
An Evening of Cash Bingo

An Evening of Cash Bingo

Sunday 23rd June 2024

View
Psychic Night with Adrian Dobson

Psychic Night with Adrian Dobson

Monday 24th June 2024

View
Games & Quiz Night

Games & Quiz Night

Tuesday 25th June 2024

View
An Evening of Cash Bingo

An Evening of Cash Bingo

Wednesday 26th June 2024

View
Games & Quiz Night

Games & Quiz Night

Thursday 27th June 2024

View
Brogan Collins

Brogan Collins

Friday 28th June 2024

View

The Blue Anchor Leisure brand consists of first class venues, holidays and entertainment.

  • Club Tropicana
  • Golden Palm Resort
  • JWs Bar & Grill
  • The Tavern
  • Woody Bar & Restaurant